Best Places To Print Documents In Turin Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Copy Break - Boggio - Centro Servizi per la Stampa e la Grafica

LEAVE AN OPINION
60 reviews
Copy Break - Boggio - Centro Servizi per la Stampa e la Grafica
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Customer service
5
Product Variety
5

Address: Via Pier Carlo Boggio, 38/a, 10138 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 p.m.

Telephone: +39 011 433 5475

Business type: Copy shop



Near Copy Break - Boggio - Centro Servizi per la Stampa e la Grafica:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Copy Break - Boggio - Centro Servizi per la Stampa e la Grafica: what do users think?


Vincenzo Di Nicola: Awesome service: helpful, kind, and very honest. I had a bit of a printout emergency, and received top support. Kudos to their staff.
Response: Thank you so much for the nice review we always try to improve.

Name Surname: Nice people. Good service

于淼: Very helpful, welcoming, strongly recommended
Response: Thank you so much for the nice review we always try to improve.

Leonardo Barraco: 👍
Response: A thousand thanks !!!! Always available. Greetings Staff Copy Break

Vanessa Pedetta Peccia: Fantastic!! Very close to the Politecnico, it is very convenient for self-service stations, but I also recommend it for plotting, binding, laminating, business cards, etc. ... the staff is phenomenal! Mythical Alessia, Antonio and Rebecca, is now my trusted press center

Alessandro Cavalloni: Great! I trusted this copy shop to have the company logo printed on work shirts. Perfect result! Alessia in particular followed me who was very good, professional and fast (as well as pretty)! I will come back as soon as I need!

Gabriele Giachello: Fast service, average quality printing, bad binding. It all fell apart on the first use after a quarter of an hour. After a few hours (5h) I asked for the possibility of canceling the receipt and making an invoice, but they answered spades. I would have expected at least one try. For this it will be €50 which will not be reimbursed by the company I work for. I'll put them there, I won't be poor anymore…..
Response: Hello, we are sorry for what happened and described by you. The fact remains that the ease of being able to give a two-star rating behind a computer does not justify the fact that it was enough to ask us to redo the hot binding. (Although he has been well advised not to open it right away as it needs to dry). Furthermore, I learned that you contacted our press center without complaining of any kind of problem with the binding. However, despite everything, being people who work, and who can make mistakes, we are always willing to correct any difficulties at our expense. Finally, I would like to point out that you were asked if you wanted the invoice or the receipt, and you clearly specified that the receipt was sufficient. After "ONLY 5 HOURS" he phoned and asked to cancel a receipt which is impossible, as the tax office only provides for the cancellation of the last receipt and in those five hours we made many other receipts. So we are very convinced that its two-star rating is definitely NOT deserved. A thousand thanks. Sincerely.

RAN ATH: I find myself having to edit my review because things are always working out worse. For many days they printed the sheets with a black line in the center, when I pointed out the problem they told me they knew it, but it doesn't matter ... What do you mean it doesn't do anything? I found myself with some unusable documents and even had to pay every last penny. The staff is not professional, every time I have to wait for them to finish talking to each other or on the phone about gossip, I understand serious things, but is gossip on the phone more important than doing your job?
Response: Good morning, we apologize for what happened. the press center in via per Carlo BOGGIO is a press center that welcomes various massacres, from various schools in Turin and the province for job training. Unfortunately this often leads to a less professional interface with the customer, even if the supervisors are always present, sometimes it can happen that some young people are distracted at that moment and did not realize what was happening. For our part, I offer you our most heartfelt apologies, hoping to see you again as soon as possible and to be able to remedy what happened. Thank you. Sincerely.

vincenzo Terlingo: I am a point of reference in Turin for any need related to the world of printing and graphics. Staff trained, friendly and available to find the best possible solution in order to satisfy the customer's request. Congratulations to all the staff.

Eli Cors: I relied on them for all the prints, invitations, participations etc on my wedding and I returned to rely on them for prints for a birthday .. A guarantee! Staff helpful, welcoming and very fast! FANTASTIC!

2. COPYBREAK Cittadella

LEAVE AN OPINION
73 reviews
COPYBREAK Cittadella
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Customer service
5
Product Variety
5

Address: Via della Cittadella, 18/b, 10122 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 1 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 2:30 p.m.

Telephone: +39 011 505504

Business type: Copy shop



Near COPYBREAK Cittadella:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

COPYBREAK Cittadella: what do users think?


Renata Trepichio: Good service and good price

Marek Pancura: Not a bad experience...price is not very clear at the begining...

Enrico: All always excellent. Fast, friendly, multiple payment options, as well as the ability to print independently which I find is convenient and also leaves you the opportunity to protect your privacy. Electronic payment even for a few copies guaranteed with satispay (I'm not sure if they also accept paper under a certain amount but I think so). Also recommended because in the area with decent prices and good service there are only them.

ajhdsajkadsh ahjshoasdjiosad: Unprofessional, they also got the page order wrong. In some prints even the colors are different from the originals.

Marta Viano: Kind, professional. Made with them business cards, flyers, theses, copies; fast, precise and attentive to the needs of customers, including economic ones. There are discount cards. Recommended, the best of the copybreak group.

Roberta Albertini: This morning I had an urgency to print two important documents before going to catch the train. I arrive from copybreak and find the sign "I'll be right back". I wait 10 minutes and try with little hope to knock on the glass. Immediately an enraged employee (whom I had never seen before ..) appears and reproaches me for my rudeness, as soon as I have kindly asked to be able to print! He mentions a technical fault that I could not know anything about since the door only said "I'll be right back". I'm really sorry for the arrogance with which he approached. I do not think it was the case or that I deserved it .. he could have looked out and simply warned me of the failure and we would have greeted each other cordially. What a pity .. I had always enjoyed it!
Response: Good morning, I'm sorry about how much happened. We will contact for further clarifications and if necessary we will take measures with the downtown boy. Thanks for the tip.

Claudio Biddau: Better prices than all the competition around

Tarisenberg: Nothing to say, very affordable. For now never had any problems. With the 2000 card, one sheet costs only € 0.019 ... a bargain
Response: Thank you so much for the nice review we always try to improve.

Riccardo: Kind, excellent prices and I can also pay with Satispay without filling myself with change. What more could you want?
Response: Thank you for the review! We are always happy when our customers are satisfied with our work!

alice berga: They told me to make the photocopies by myself as if it were normal. The sheets were printed terribly. I asked a girl who works in the shop for help and she said she didn't know how to solve my problem. Never again.

3. Gutenberg - Servizi di stampa

LEAVE AN OPINION
95 reviews
Gutenberg - Servizi di stampa
Prices
4.8
Product Quality
4.8
Services
4.9
Customer service
4.8
Product Variety
4.8

Address: Via Ormea, 67a, 10125 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6:30 p.m.

Telephone: +39 011 658715

Business type: Copy shop



Near Gutenberg - Servizi di stampa:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Gutenberg - Servizi di stampa: what do users think?


Saji Thamine: Perfect staff, very kind, work done professionally, and very fast!!!

Greeshma Thankachan: Very good quality, quick and reliable service. Low price . Highly recommend

daliya rani: Good quality print . Friendly staff . Recommended :)

Muthu kumaarr: Affordable place to print and bind thesis books. Cool guy in the shop

Sai Manoj: Really fast service and friendly staff!!

Pelin Bolca: perfect quality and staff!!

Martina Congia: I went to them for my degree thesis. I highly recommend them, they have a wide choice of colors and covers, not just the classic ones. For a change, I opted for the pink and light blue pastel cover. They were kind and helpful, they guided me in my choice and I am very happy with the result.

Fabio Terranova: I had to "replace" the buttons on a DAW console controller as they did not correspond to the actual commands on the software I use. The problem was therefore to create an overlay not only with the right print but also with the holes corresponding to the millimeter of the individual buttons. Of all the printers to which I have submitted the question via e-mail, about 30, only 5 have deigned to answer me. One had to contact me again, then she didn't make herself heard anymore. In the end, only the Gutenberg typography was able to help me with great professionalism: they recommended the best materials for the purpose, which instead were less suitable and they answered every single doubt and question of mine with enormous patience (I asked for so many things ). The final result was excellent at a very affordable price for the type of work. For other jobs I will definitely turn to them. highly recommended

ANDREA MILANO: Perfect experience, kindness and professionalism in the service. Very good value for money and beautiful dog in the back! The girl is helpful and nice, the possibility of contacting each other via whatsapp or by mail greatly simplifies things. I made three copies of the thesis and they were printed in an hour. I will be back for my master's degree.

Elena Andreea: I turned to them for the printing of the degree thesis. Super satisfied with the choice made! They sent me the quotes on whatsapp where we then kept in touch to decide on the layout and gave me a preview of the cover. After a couple of hours from the request, I collected my thesis ready! Nice, very kind and very professional.

4. Printshop - Foehn

LEAVE AN OPINION
20 reviews
Printshop - Foehn
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Customer service
5
Product Variety
5

Address: Via Vincenzo Monti, 11, 10126 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 1 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 3 p.m.

Telephone: +39 375 623 0673

Business type: Copy shop



Near Printshop - Foehn:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Printshop - Foehn: what do users think?


Alessandro Laterza: I want to give the best review because I asked to print my thesis. The staff was extremely cordial and kind, able to guide me in the choice and packaging of the final book. The work was completed in the best possible way, with great cordiality and kindness which lead me to thank them publicly and to definitely choose them for anyone in need. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended!

Alessio Falsone: After the first excellent experience for printing and cutting laminated sheets, I turned to them a second time for stickers, an experience that is also PERFECT to say the least (beautiful stickers). With 3 € more they deliver home as well ... they don't know it but I'm about to contact them for the third time !!! Highly recommended!
Response: Thanks for your review! Returning customers are proof that commitment pays off!

Cristina: I found myself very well. the staff is really kind and helpful. They offered me different solutions for printing my project with alternative printing techniques. Finally and important point I found a good value for money!

Eleonora P: INKTATTOO: Excellent service, fast and perfect printing. Honest prices! 😊
Response: Thanks, come back soon!

Gianluca Borio: Proactive, innovative, competent. With great experience in the creation of advertising material, brochures and web pages. Highly recommended!

Giorgia Manzone: Experience, seriousness and availability, the attention to detail and attention to the customer are very appreciable

ALESSANDRO MERCURI: An ideal neighborhood shop for personalized prints, super recommended!
Response: Thanks, come back soon!

Francesco Vacirca: Great professionalism and creative and original ideas!
Response: Thanks Francis!

Silvia Formia: Great professionalism in a friendly and helpful atmosphere

Raffaele Fantin: Quality and expertise with competitive prices!

5. Foto Offset Servizi di Grafica e Comunicazione

LEAVE AN OPINION
2 reviews
Foto Offset Servizi di Grafica e Comunicazione
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Customer service
5
Product Variety
5

Address: Via Maddalene, 39/D, 10154 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Closes soon ⋅ 12:30 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 3 p.m.

Telephone: +39 011 267017

Business type: Corporate office


Near Foto Offset Servizi di Grafica e Comunicazione:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Foto Offset Servizi di Grafica e Comunicazione: what do users think?


renata fasana: GRAPHICS - PRINTING - COPIESTERY - WEB SITES Advertising is the business card with which you present yourself to your customers, to your partners.

Marilena Emilio: Kind and competent: contact us with confidence!

6. Fidelta Service

LEAVE AN OPINION
57 reviews
Fidelta Service
Prices
4.5
Product Quality
4.5
Services
4.6
Customer service
4.5
Product Variety
4.5

Address: Via Paolo Borsellino, 44B, 10138 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 p.m.

Telephone: +39 011 433 8241

Business type: Print shop



Near Fidelta Service:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Fidelta Service: what do users think?


Knight “Nyt” S: Very cool staff. They speak English. Has various quality options to choose from, with almost all sizes including A0, not too expensive. Not much wait.

Dominico Lee: Lazy af the guy on saturday.

Benyamin Loudmer: I would give 10 stars if I could. Good, fast and at a good price. I have had many bad experiences with printers making my portfolio and my only wish is that I had known them sooner. Really nice work. 10+

Pier Giorgio Mattiazzi: I confirm the excellent service, always 🔝 😉

Ivano Dal Conte: always precise, helpful and efficient! Especially in last minute difficulties.... wide range of services at competitive prices. Strongly recommended

Andrea Gaiardo: Work OK, but unclear in the estimate and I found myself paying 330 euros for three theses of 200 pages and flexible cover.

Paolo Mamino: Staff friendly and attentive to customer requests. Prices are normal and in some cases even lower than other printing centers near the Polytechnic.

QuattroD Studio Odontoiatrico: Efficiency and punctuality two qualities that are not always found. And then the sympathy that never hurts. Bravi

Mauro Niciforo: High quality PVC material stickers with excellent glue The staff is competent and very nice

Andrea Tenore: Great place to print on a variety of sizes at average prices. Impossible parking but a lot of professionalism and competence.

7. Eurocolor Torino

LEAVE AN OPINION
42 reviews
Eurocolor Torino
Prices
4.2
Product Quality
4.2
Services
4.3
Customer service
4.2
Product Variety
4.2

Address: Via Zino Zini, 56, 10134 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Closes soon ⋅ 12:30 p.m. ⋅ Opens 8:30 a.m. Fri

Telephone: +39 011 319 5925

Business type: Digital printing service



Near Eurocolor Torino:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Eurocolor Torino: what do users think?


Andrée Chantal Tedeschi: Top quality supplier!!

alessandra parolo: I have been working in this lab for 10 years and I recommend it

Alessandro Piolatto: Prints of all kinds ... Almost unique ...

M. Martin: If you are a professional who has to do with photographic printing ... you cannot fail to know this activity ... solutions of all kinds ... from the photo album to blow-ups ... talk to professionals in the sector so get advice.

CLAUDIO SANTAGIULIANA: Always a photographic laboratory for professionals and non-professionals. Accurate processing.

Paolo Lacatena: Rough and expensive jobs. In Turin there is better at the best price.

Rino Duino: Laboratory for small and large format photographic prints, serious professionals, historical company in the sector.

Fabio C: Top in Turin for small, large and very large format digital printing and shop fair stand fittings

Graziano Campisi: Staff very attentive to your needs

Francesca Morello: Professional, prepared, they have many different graphic solutions

8. Distribuzione Volantini Andrea

LEAVE AN OPINION

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 p.m.

Telephone: +39 331 833 6080

Business type: Print shop



Near Distribuzione Volantini Andrea:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

9. Office Planet

LEAVE AN OPINION
16 reviews
Office Planet
Prices
4
Product Quality
3.9
Services
3.9
Customer service
3.9
Product Variety
3.9

Address: Corso Unione Sovietica, 379, 10135 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 1 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 3 p.m.

Telephone: +39 011 616195

Business type: Print shop



Near Office Planet:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Office Planet: what do users think?


Martina Carrieri: Super positive! I had a work urgency and they were more than helpful, even though they were closing time! I will definitely be back! Thanks thanks thanks Super recommended

Maria Francesca Bilà: Rude staff. When I asked the courtesy of having certain photocopies printed one-sided or one-sided, they replied in a rude way saying "either we will print the whole file one-sided or one-sided only", they also snorted continuously. For me this is not how you work: you have to work to satisfy the customer and it is not the customer who satisfies the employees who work in this shop. I would have wanted to leave immediately when they exchanged glances in my presence, it bothered me a lot! But I didn't do it just to avoid making a scene in public. I will definitely never go there again!

Silvana Fantolino: Kind and professional with many products and a large assortment!

Antonio Vellotti: Uncompetitive prices for the quality offered. Update in response to seller: I went for 10 single-sided color prints. You asked me for 5 euros. We are talking about common color prints on plain A4 paper, nothing special. In my opinion the printer was also a bit run down as the colors on the paper were not very homogeneous. I think it's only an appropriate price when it comes to special papers or distinctive quality in the print, but in my case it was inappropriate. In the market there are those who do the same work for less than half. The only mistake was mine that I trusted your common sense and didn't ask for a quote for such a simple job.
Response: Good evening, we are sorry that we did not meet your needs, we would like to know on which product you have found a poor quality compared to the cost. We usually have an excellent value for money always aligned with the market, so it really gives me a negative review on this point ... Sometimes we make mistakes and we are always happy to offer a discount or a refund to our customers. If you like, you can contact me directly and I will try to fix it in person. Greetings Fabio *** Following the customer's response complaining about the excessive cost of color prints at € 0.50: The average market price is around € 0.60 per copy, obviously the more copies you make, the lower the cost. It is always a good idea in any exercise to ask first for the cost of each service, in our specific case it has certainly been communicated before or in any case there are signs where the price is indicated. Our printers are of the latest generation and do not run out of ink because in case they stop the print quality is always excellent but it always depends on the type of file or copy that the customer provides us, but in any case they are machines and there can always be a problem that can be solved by simply reporting it. A negative review done in this way does not help other customers or us to improve ourselves, it only serves to damage a business like ours that invests thousands of euros in advertising and technological development.

Giulia T: Quick service, courteous and helpful staff and excellent quality products at competitive prices!

Alessandro Melchionda: I have been turning to them for a long time both for my business and for private things: fast, competent, very polite, always exceptional price.

chiara bianchi: I didn't hate this place. I must say there are nice people

db: Excellent service and speed ... kind staff and advantageous prices !!

Ana Andrei: Well stocked, very professional and very helpful.....

Vale A: Fairly stocked. Average prices

10. ArchiPrint Torino

LEAVE AN OPINION

Address: Italy, Città Metropolitana di Torino, Torino, Via Achille Loria, 邮政编码: 10128

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 1 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 2 p.m.

Telephone: +39 328 064 3878

Business type: Print shop


Near ArchiPrint Torino:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

11. Format Poster & Plotter

LEAVE AN OPINION
26 reviews
Format Poster & Plotter
Prices
3.9
Product Quality
4
Services
3.9
Customer service
3.9
Product Variety
3.9

Address: Via V. Bellini, 8, 10121 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 1 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 2 p.m.

Telephone: +39 011 440 7507

Business type: Copy shop



Near Format Poster & Plotter:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Format Poster & Plotter: what do users think?


Giulio Oddone: Three scans, expensive and of poor quality. It's not worth it.

Alice Trocello: I don't know if there is a reason behind the high cost, maybe it's a shop specializing in large-scale printing and maybe that's why I paid for the printing of 150 A4 sheets for my University notes for 18 euros ... without binding

Sara Pinki: They try to rip you off in every way. There is no price list posted at the entrance, since I was in a hurry I asked to get the prints I needed, 129 front to back in black and white on A4 sheets, which costs 3 cents per copy in any copy shop in San Salvario. The gentleman tells me that it's 15 cents per copy but since I've made a lot of them it's 10 (which is still a robbery since they don't even have these prices at the tip of Val Chisone), after which I have a spiral bound because they DO NOT have sticks simple and the price magically becomes €22, amazed I ask how much the binding costs and she tells me it's €350. So how did we get from around €17 to €22? Obviously the prices were without VAT 😠😠😠😠 and in the end they DON'T even give you the receipt.

Leo Rossi: Thievery. 10 A3 photocopies colored mostly in gray at the modest sum of 24 and broken euros. On plain photocopy paper of course and something was stolen from me because of the agreement with my university. Of course they also asked me if I wanted an invoice. My compliments.

Fabio Rapallo: Excellent typography, I have been using them for years for any kind of work, they are always very precise and try to come up against every request. Very convenient for the location since they are a stone's throw from the city center.

Djfrisk Hitfinders: Kind and good. Work done in 4 hours, good quality and urgency solved. And they even waited for me after closing time.

erika: Efficient as few. They realize everything you need from the single to the big agencies. A warranty.

maura squillari: Real experts! Kind and very competent! Highly recommended!

Alejandro Tobon Duque: Every time I have them do a job, it is flawless work, delivery as agreed and excellent quality

Enrico Murdocco: Well equipped shop with friendly and helpful staff! Recommended!

12. Blues Copy Service

LEAVE AN OPINION
310 reviews
Blues Copy Service
Prices
4.7
Product Quality
4.6
Services
4.6
Customer service
4.6
Product Variety
4.6

Address: Corso Luigi Einaudi, 55, 10129 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 p.m.

Telephone: +39 011 504058

Business type: Copy shop


Near Blues Copy Service:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Blues Copy Service: what do users think?


Birkan Ünlü: Perfect spot for printing and having a talk with the owner who is really friendly and welcoming. Prices for printing is really afforfable for the students. No need to search for a place other than here :)

jorick martens: Great shop, very friendly owner who speaks english which is very helpful for foreign students. Also reasonably priced would definitely recommend this place for printing!

Frank Hyanze: One of best copies services in Turin City, the services prices are affordableThe friendliness of the old man Salvatore there is very appreciated.Very close to the politecnico of Turin on the opposite side of the street.

Edoardo Faletti: salvo the master and commander of copy. worth going in Turin. close to Politecnico

Davron Nigmatov: I've tried other copy centres but this one is definitely the best. You don't need to buy copy cards just pay cash or card payments. The man who runs the copy centre is very helpful. Always had good experience here. Highly recommend!

Abdelali Bahaj: To sum up perfect experience. One of the kindest gentlemans I've meet in a printing center in Italy, so helpful and patient. The prices are good too. Highly recommended.

Armin: Salvatore is an angel who is hiding his wings somewhere behind the photocopy machines! He is a wonderful person, with extraordinary opening hours and a really fair price. You can use the computer if you have things to print online. He is very precise and careful in making photocopies and since the place is close to the Politecnico campus, I guess it must be really convenient for the students too! There aren't client cards and all that sort modern copy-stores since the place is really old school, but Salvatore's personality is more than enough to make you pick up this place for your copies!

Sirio Longo: I go to this place very often, it is right across the street from the Politecnico and the prices are competitive. It is also noteworthy that pets are always allowed to enter. It is a small place, with about 4-5 machines. There are 3 computers available to use so it is possible to print from a pen drive or download a file from the internet autonomously. Each computer is also configured by default to fit the most common printing needs of every customer. For any requests the owner is usually present to help. However, the computers are a bit outdated, and one single person isn't enough to help the customers when there are too many, which may occasionally lead to people waiting at the computers to print their documents. Nonetheless, the owner is very friendly and my experience with his service is overall positive.

Zyonin R.: Fast service and inexpensive prices. Blues is often crowded with students from the nearby Politecnico di Torino. Salvatore the owner is a character

Sara Suwan: Fair price. Convenient location. And, most of all the owner is one of a kind. Dare I say he’s a five star person.

13. Tipografia Colorecolori

LEAVE AN OPINION
43 reviews
Tipografia Colorecolori
Prices
3.6
Product Quality
3.5
Services
3.5
Customer service
3.5
Product Variety
3.5

Address: Corso Raffaello, 18/C, 10126 Torino TO, Italy

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 1 p.m. ⋅ Reopens 2 p.m.

Telephone: +39 011 669 2444

Business type: Copy shop



Near Tipografia Colorecolori:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Tipografia Colorecolori: what do users think?


behrouz yazdani: I had a pack from TNT and ppl in the shop made me wait for half an hour before serving me

Roberta Schirru: Staff always very polite, attentive and always available to find the best solution for projects. Indisputable quality and processing / delivery times. I trust with my eyes closed and super advice!
Response: Good afternoon Roberta! We are happy to read these beautiful words that repay us for everything we do every day for you! We thank you for this wonderful review that you have dedicated to us and we remain at your complete disposal for any of your needs! Hoping to see you soon at Colorecolori, we invite you to follow us on Instagram and Facebook to stay up to date on the latest news. In the meantime, we wish you a wonderful day!

patrizia tarasco: Excessive prices for the service carried out: 3 black and white photocopies one 50 x 50 cm, one 35 x 50 and the third 40 x 60 on plain paper: euro 20

Roxana Zuniga: Local to be avoided for your rude ways in dealing with your customers. You are rude in the ways of addressing the people who bring you work. Local not recommended.
Response: Good morning Roxana, we are sorry to read these words that do not reflect at all the commitment and passion we put into our work. We always try to offer you the best solutions at the most convenient price for you and every service we make available to you has a price that always tries to be as proportionate as possible to your needs. We wish you a good day

Edwin Nunez: You have to send your employees to public relations courses. As arrogant and rude. I do not recommend it, turn around which is better and much cheaper as prices.
Response: Good morning Edwin, we are sorry to read these words that do not reflect at all the commitment and passion we put into our work. We always try to offer you the best solutions at the most convenient price for you and every service we make available to you has a price that always tries to be as proportionate as possible to your needs. We wish you a good day

Maurizio Vrenna: Have passed by here on several occasions. The service is certainly professional. They perform: b/w and color digital printing, offset printing, print finishing and binding, CAD plotting, large format scanners, printing on clothing, pre-spaced stickers and window stickers, lamination up to 200cm, and much more, including designing shop windows and stands.
Response: Thank you Maurizio for your review, your judgment is very important to us, always remaining at your complete disposal, we invite you to follow all our news through our social channels facebook and instagram.

Fabrizio Aldo Belfiore: Precise and punctual in delivery 📦 I rely on them for prints and business cards.
Response: Good afternoon Fabrizio! We are happy to read these beautiful words that repay us for everything we do every day for you! We thank you for this wonderful review that you dedicated to us and we remain at your complete disposal for any of your needs! Hoping to see you again soon at Colorecolori, we invite you to follow us also on the social networks of Instagram and Facebook to stay up to date on the latest news. In the meantime, we wish you a wonderful day!

Sabina Maria Faraci: I went to them to send two packages as they are a TNT point. Very good and well organized. The shipments were very easy to do with much less bureaucracy and complication than internet reservations. It seems that on the internet you can save money because the shipping cost is less than 5 euros, but you must consider that: Advance shipping payment by card: pay 2 euros for recharging Waybill printing: cartridge cost. Collection times: I would have to skip a part of the closing break to wait for the courier
Response: Thank you Sabina for your review, it is very important to us, glad you enjoyed one of our services, waiting to be useful again, we invite you to follow our social channels, in them you will be able to discover a world of services that could come in very handy. Follow us on facebook and instagram Follow us on : Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colorecolori Ig: www.instagram.com/colorecolori_srl/ Site: https://www.colorecolori.it/ Google : https://g.co/kgs/TrfPQe

Samantha Nunez: place not recommended for the ways of treating customers with rude and rude attitudes.
Response: Good morning Samantha, we are sorry to read these words that do not reflect at all the commitment and passion we put into our work. We always try to offer you the best solutions at the most convenient price for you and every service we make available to you has a price that always tries to be as proportionate as possible to your needs. We wish you a good day

giacomo riccobono: SHAMEFUL professionalism equal to zero friendliness term unknown to them disproportionate prices that are discovered only when the job is done TO AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE
Response: Good morning James, We are very sorry to receive such a negative review and to read these words ... One of the values ​​on which our work is based is the cooperative relationship with the customer to best carry out each project. To do this, we like to have a communication and a direct comparison which, unfortunately, in this case has failed ... certainly due to the reduced timing available. However, we tried to do our best considering, in addition, the custom format of the project requested, which is why a standard tariff without surcharges was applied. We hope to be able to give you a chance to change your mind and we look forward to seeing you from Colorecolori! We wish you a good day, see you soon!

14. Poster Service

LEAVE AN OPINION
4 reviews
Poster Service
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Customer service
5
Product Variety
5

Address: Via del Carmine, 9G, 10122 Torino TO, Italy

Telephone: +39 011 436 6852

Business type: Commercial printer



Near Poster Service:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Poster Service: what do users think?


Mattia “Auronthegamer” Dellasega: Super nice and fast!

Paolo Lombardo: Impeccable technical approach. Quality printing on any medium. I've been using them for several years and they've never missed a beat. To be recommended